We know James Patterson and Michael Ledwidge as a team of super talented writers who join forces to create fabulous books that are sold all over the world. Together they created such works as Michael Bennett series and the first Daniel X novel. It’s an indescribable feeling when you find a like-minded person who is your soul mate. And it’s even more difficult to find a person with whom you not only see eye to eye but also with whom you can easily work. When two talents meet, they can create something brilliant.

But it’s very important to preserve your own voice, especially when you’re a writer. That’s Michael Ledwidge decided to write his new novel—Stop at Nothing. This book launches Ledwidge’s adrenaline-fueled globe-trotting thriller series and it will be perfect for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and David Baldacci.

A Gulfstream jet goes down in the Bahamas carrying a fortune in cash and ill-gotten diamonds. Expat diving instructor Michael Gannon is the only person who survived. But… Who were the six dead men on the plane?

Gannon will soon be able to answer this question as he finds himself thrust into an increasingly complex and horrible game of cat and mouse with a group of the world’s most powerful and dangerous men. They will stop at nothing to catch him.

Before Gannon ended up on the islands, he had an absolutely different life, one with a lethal set of skills that he must now call back to the surface if he wants to stay alive.

If you’re looking for a gripping thriller, give a chance to this book! It’s worth it.

If you want to learn more about Michael S. Ledwidge, go to prabook.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s